Spot the Difference

2016 04 16 14:47 at the beginning of a leafletting session. Not reported: with a crowd and didn't want to hold people up.

2016 04 16 14:47 at the beginning of a leafletting session. Not reported: with a crowd and didn’t want to hold people up.

2016 04 16 18:13 Now alone and on my way home from leafletting, thought it worth posting a report on my lovely Fix My Street app. Could not believe what I saw. Decided to post the first picture on my Fix My Street app.

2016 04 16 18:13 Now alone and on my way home from leafletting, thought it worth posting a report on my lovely Fix My Street app. Could not believe what I saw. Decided to post the first picture on my Fix My Street app.

Click here to find Fix My Street which works on a smart phone.

Click here to find Fix My Street which works extremely well on a smart phone.

2 thoughts on “Spot the Difference

    • It looks as if someone went to the trouble of removing the Labour Party “we have reported this” sticky label from the mattress. It wasn’t me: it had already gone when I passed it again on my way home.

      Like

Leave a Reply

